关于 REBELSPIRIT

REBELSPIRIT 是一个年轻而又充满活力、位于西班牙南部的公司。公司团队成员国际化程度高,且在消费品、许可、销售、广告、市场等广泛领域有着丰富的经验。REBELSPIRIT团队携手格瓦拉,一起给能量饮料市场带来新的革命。

苹果、可口可乐等全球知名品牌和切格瓦拉的名字关联后取得了巨大的成功。现在切格瓦拉将和一个全新的无与伦比的饮料品牌结合在一起。

凭借全球专属授权,我们把阿尔贝托•柯尔达拍摄切格瓦拉著名的带着贝雷帽的照片印刷在REBELSPIRIT的包装上,使我们产品的可识别性大大增强,让消费者能迅速感受到REBELSPIRIT切格瓦拉能量饮料传递给他们的信息。

现在属于你的革命到来了...

REBELSPIRIT对能和这样一个重要人物联系到一起深感荣幸,也决定只生产匹配得上切格瓦拉形象的产品,优质的原材料,个性的感觉,使得我们从质量、味道和形象等诸多方面脱颖而出。

REBELSPIRIT切格瓦拉能量饮料,革命到了,属于你的革命到了。

Che Guevara Energy Drink Cans

ABOUT REBELSPIRIT

REBELSPIRIT is a young, dynamic company located in the South of Spain. Made up from a multinational team with expertise in a wide array of fields, ranging from consumer goods, licensing, merchandising, advertising, marketing, and everything in between along with experience in the launch of another very successful energy drink, the REBELSPIRIT team along with Che Guevara have everything it takes to revolutionise the energy drink market.

After experiencing global success in associating his name with prestigious brands such as Apple, Coca Cola, News... Che Guevara is now displayed on a new and unparalleled energy drink.

By adding Alberto Korda's famous photograph of Che Guevara with his signature beret to the REBELSPIRIT cans by means of our worldwide exclusive license, our product is instantly recognisable with a product image that is different and extremely iconic and powerful, allowing consumers to immediately identify the message Che Guevara REBELSPIRIT Energy Drink brings them.

IT'S TIME FOR YOUR REVOLUTION...

REBELSPIRIT is extremely proud to be able to associate such an important image to its drinks, and as such only produces products that correspond to the Che image, the highest quality ingredients and a touch of rebellion to set it apart from the competition, both in terms quality, taste and image.

Che Guevara REBELSPIRIT Energy Drink, it’s time for revolution, your revolution.

Che Guevara Energy Drink Cans